SPECIAL ENTIRES

SEASONAL ENTIRES

STANDARD PICTURE ENTRIES

STANDARD DRAWING ENTRIES

COMMENTARY FROM A POSTCARD

When you play DDIPSP for a set amount time, Jun will write a picture diary page for the day, and here is where I will try to document and translate all of them.
It includes special entries unlocked throughout Jun's route, seasonal entries based on the specific times you boot the game up, and finally standard entries you can get randomly through the game, both in picture and drawing form!

SPECIAL THANKS TO DSUSER ON HAVING ALL THE DDIPSP PICTURE DIARY'S IMAGES RIPPED!

Note: As it is fully customizable in-game, the player's name is written as □□□ throughout this translation.
And as this game has a word learning mechanic, all custom words will be written as △△ and ▽▽.


SPECIAL ENTRIES


FIRST DAY
  • Moving to a new home.
  • Nice to meet you, my new life.
  • What's going to happen?
  • What will happen?
  • I'm really looking forward to it♥

LEAVING LATE
  • Goodbye...
  • The Witch Girl Jun will be making her debut...
  • About □□□...
  • Jun... will never, ever, ever forget about you...



SEASONAL ENTRIES


  • Today is Tanabata!
  • "Get to meet wonderful people!"
  • "Be the cool △△'s perfect lover!"
  • I wrote these on tanzaku.
  • ...Is it excessive?

  • ♪Adairi~sama
  • ♪O~Hina-sama~♥
  • Today is a fun Hinamatsuri!
  • By the way, Jun has love hearts for △△♥
  • Because their ▽▽ are so... beau-ti-ful♥



STANDARD PICTURE ENTRIES


  • We drank until morning.
  • At dawn, even the most boring stuff make us
  • burst out laughing.
  • Just saying "It's △△ at times like that..."
  • made them laugh so hard.
  • It's really strange.

  • Tomorrow's Jun.
  • The day after tomorrow's Jun.
  • I wonder what on earth she's even doing...
  • △△?
  • ▽▽?
  • Whatever it may be, I want to leave behind
  • proof that I'm alive.

  • Today's lunch was the restaurant's special,
  • △△ Burger.
  • ...But why "△△"?
  • Well, it's delicious, so guess it doesn't matter.



STANDARD DRAWING ENTRIES


  • It's written that "You'll meet a wonderful
  • △△ person!"
  • But the person I met was a terrible, terrible
  • evil bride...
  • I don't believe in fortune-telling at all!
  • ...Probably.

  • Today I'm fishing for the first time in a while.
  • Big catch! Big catch!
  • Phew... I think I can make it through this
  • month...
  • Barely in the safe zone.

  • It's been a while since I last went to a mixer♥
  • I bought a △△ make-up kit with a lot of
  • motivation.
  • Recently, I feel a little sad that I can no longer
  • compete without makeup...

  • I wonder what'll be waiting for Jun tomorrow...
  • An encounter with a cool △△?
  • The discovery of a wonderful shop?
  • Winning the lottery?

  • I was thinking about △△ and ▽▽ and all sort
  • of things, and then I got a fever and collapsed.
  • But, I don't hate myself for being like this.

  • Before heading back home, I'll have a drink in
  • a red lantern restaurant.
  • Then I fully realized...
  • I'm not alone.
  • It's good to have friends...



COMMENTARY FROM A POSTCARD


□□□, how are you?
Suzuki is doing well ♪
  • I should probably show this postcard from a previous kid to □□□, but...
  • I don't really want to show it to them...